Home

Be a part of the largest Women's Golf Association and Get Ahead!     

LPGA Women Who Play Reminders

Ask a Pro Live with Pia Nilsson and Lynn Marriott

The next Ask a Pro Live on Facebook will feature Pia Nilsson and Lynn Marriott, co-founders of Vision 54. Lynn and Pia are internationally recognized, are the two highest ranked female instructors in America, and are both regularly featured among Golf Digest's Top 50 Greatest Teachers.

Mark your calendar now for Monday, June 18 for 7:00pm EDT (6:00pm CDT, 5:00pm MDT and 4:00pm PDT).

"When it comes to improving your game, Lynn and Pia and all the experts at VISION54, are the real deal. Coaching golfers to reach their best, takes a lot more than knowing how to swing a club. Their techniques are simple, effective and proven with all levels of players."

— Dr. Greg Rose, co-founder Titleist Performance Institute

Upcoming Events

Don't Miss These Events
(Go to "Events" page for details and registration)

June 24
Chapter Championship
(Registration is closed)

July 14th
Chapter Championship Semi Finals

July 21st
Chipping & Getting Out of Sand

August 11th
Mystery Bus
(Sold Out)

July 25th
Skills Challenge

September 8th
Rally for the Cure

THANK YOU SPONSORS & TEE OFF BRUNCH VENDORS

Annual Sponsor
Hamilton_County_Logo.jpgGreat Parks of Hamilton County

Vendors
DarkBlueGreen_FullLogo_jpeg.jpgFirst_Tee_logo.jpgMOG-landing-logo.pngTG-Logo-Trademarked-Horizontal-Black.pngfinal_rodan_fields.jpg

Hot News

Syndicated Content - Find an LPGA Teacher

Syndicated Content - Slide 6

TELL_HER_ABOUT_LPGAWWP-v2__1_.png

Rally for the Cure! Registration Open

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Blue Ash Golf Course
Shot Gun Start @ 1:30pm
Caddie Auction @ 12:45pm
Arrive @ 11:30am

Baskets, Caddies, Goodies, & More!
Invite your Friends! Record Attendance 124 players!
Event Flyer
Register Today!

Sponsored by:
prestige.jpg
Lunch provided by:
Deweys_Logo.jpg

About LPGA Womemn Who Play

LPGA Women Who Play is the largest women’s amateur golf association in the world. Formerly known as the Executive Women’s Golf Association, the organization maintains 12,000 members in over 100 local chapters. It also hosts more than 7,500 local and national activities every year, including social outings, league play, networking opportunities and competitive amateur events such as the LPGA Women Who Play Championship and LPGA Women Who Play Cup.

Through the LPGA Foundation and LPGA Women’s Network, LPGA Women Who Play creates a seamless transition for women looking to go from aspiring player to recreational golfer and serve as an advocate for positive change within the game. To learn more and join our community, please visit  LPGAWomenWhoPlay.com or follow us on Facebook.com/LPGAWomenWhoPlay, Twitter.com/WomenWhoPlay and Instagram.com/LPGAWomenWhoPlay