Outings & Events

EWGA Cincinnati provides members several opportunities to play golf for fun and competitively. We hope you will be able to join us at one of our outings and events in 2017! 

Spring Outing - Saturday, April 22 - Neumann Golf Course, Cincinnati, OH   EVENT COMPLETE

Par 3 Challenge - Saturday, May 20 - Meadow Links & Golf Academy, Cincinnati, OH  EVENT COMPLETE

Women's Golf Day - Tuesday, June 6 - Lindale Golf Club, Amelia, OH     EVENT COMPLETE

EWGA Chapter Championship - Sunday, June 25 - Covered Bridge Golf Club, Sellersburg, IN  EVENT COMPLETE

Skills Challenge - Saturday, August 5 - Meadow Links & Golf Academy, Cincinnati, OH  EVENT COMPLETE

EWGA Chapter Championship Semi-finals - Saturday, August 12 - Pittsburgh, PA

Mystery Bus Trip - Saturday, August 19 - Location: It's a mystery!   EVENT COMPLETE

Rally for the Cure - Saturday, September 9 - Blue Ash Golf Course, Cincinnati, OH EVENT COMPLETE

EWGA Cup Great Lakes Qualifier - Saturday, September 16 and Sunday, September 17 EVENT COMPLETE

EWGA Championship Finals - Friday, October 6 and Saturday, October 7 - Hot Springs Village Arkansas

EWGA Cup Finals - Friday, October 27 and Saturday, October 28 - Daytona Beach, Florida