Outings & Events

EWGA Cincinnati provides members several opportunities to play golf for fun and competitively. We hope you will be able to join us at one of our outings and events in 2017! 

Spring Outing - Saturday, April 22 - Neumann Golf Course, Cincinnati, OH   REGISTER BEFORE APRIL 17, 2017 HERE!

Par 3 Challenge - Saturday, May 20 - Meadow Links & Golf Academy, Cincinnati, OH

Women's Golf Day - Tuesday, June 6 - Lindale Golf Club, Amelia, OH

EWGA Chapter Championship - Sunday, June 25 - Covered Bridge Golf Club, Sellersburg, IN

Skills Challenge - Saturday, August 5 - Meadow Links & Golf Academy, Cincinnati, OH

EWGA Chapter Championship Semi-finals - Saturday, August 12 - Pittsburgh, PA

Mystery Bus Trip - Saturday, August 19 - Location: It's a mystery!    REGISTER BEFORE MAY 15, 2017 HERE!

Rally for the Cure - Saturday, September 9 - Blue Ash Golf Course, Cincinnati, OH

EWGA Cup Great Lakes Qualifier - Saturday, September 16 and Sunday, September 17 - TBD

EWGA Championship Finals - Friday, October 6 and Saturday, October 7 - Hot Springs Village Arkansas

EWGA Cup Finals - Friday, October 27 and Saturday, October 28 - Daytona Beach, Florida